Top Funders List

TOP FUNDERS LIST

Which Top Funders Can You Trust?

In the funding business there are some bad actors and you should try to avoid them. Some lenders take your submission and fund the deal without you. Some lenders will ask for document after document and make your borrower go crazy. Some lenders will kill your deal in final underwriting for no good reason. If you’re a broker in the MCA industry you need to know these things. You need to be aware that there is a top funders list!

This is why we created the top funders list. Our clients ask us where they can send files. They ask us who the top funders list should include. That’s when we decided to continuously update the top funders list on our own website. Here is a list of direct lenders that offer MCA, term loans and lines of credit. I hope this top funders list will help you find a home for every file.  Hopefully this top funders list help our clients avoid the dark side of the MCA industry.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR OTHER MCA LEADS!

BUSINESS LOAN LEADS

AGED BUSINESS LOAN LEADS

BIZ LOAN APPOINTMENTS

BIZ LOAN LIVE TRANSFERS

REQUEST A CALL

PRICING / ORDER NOW!

The top funders list doesn’t include brokers. This means that each of the lenders listed on the top funders list will lend their own money. This will eliminate several of the most common thieves.

Want To Be Mentioned On The Top Funders List?

Synergy doesn’t just add anyone to the top funders list. You have to be trustworthy and have something to offer our clients to be on the top funders list. If you are a direct lender and you think we should include you on the top funders list you can contact us. We will evaluate what you offer and your underwriting guidelines. After that we will determine if you should be mentioned on the top funders list. Every broker that purchases our MCA leads reviews this list before we start. Our objective is to make sure our clients have the right lenders to make money on our MCA leads.

 

Company Name,  Email  Address, Phone Number, Website Address, Paper Type

1st Merchant Funding, info@1stmerchantfunding.com, 866-710-2265, 1stmerchantfunding.com, B – C

24 Capital, michaelrod@24capital.com, 212-268-4442, 24capital.com, C – D

36th Street Capital,  info@36thstreetcapital.com, 908-264-6551, 36thstreetcapital.com, B – D

6th Ave Capital, info@6thavenuecapital.com, 877-376-4420, 6thavenuecapital.com , A – C

AJ Equity, sam@ajequity.com, 212-645-1835, ajequity.net,  C – D

Advantage Capital Funding, info@advantagecapitalfunding.com, 844-843-3170, advantagecapitalfunding.com, B – C

Alpha Advance Funding, info@alfaadvance.com, 305-638-0049, alfaadvance.com, C – D

Arcarius, info@arcariusfunding.com, 800-652-1814, arcariusfunding.com, B – C

BFS Capital, newisos@bfscapital.com, 866-411-4006, bfscapital.com, A – B

Bank of Cardiff,  info@bankofcardiff.com, 858-866-8525, bankofcardiff.com, B – C

Bitty Advance, contact@bittyadvance.com, 800-324-3863, bittyadvance.com, C – D

Biz2Credit,  info@biz2credit.com, 212-644-4555, biz2credit.com, A – B

Blue Vine, support@bluevine.com, 888-216-9619, bluevine.com, A – B

Broadway Advance, isorelations@broadwayadvance.com, 212-804-8083, broadwayadvance.com, B – C

Business Backer, service@businessbacker.com, 866-615-4747, businessbacker.com, A – B

Can Capital, jbleick@cancapital.com, 877-550-4731, cancapital.com, A – B

CFG Merchant Solutions, info@cfgms.com, 844-662-3467, cfgms.com, B – D

Cedar Advance,  funding@cedaradvance.com, 718-400-9030, cedaradvance.com, C – D

Central Diligence Group, team@centraldiligencegroup.com, 877-961-4403, centraldiligencegroup.com, B – C

Chrome Capital, David@chromecapitalfunding.com, 212-246-3227, chromecapitalfunding.com, C – D

Cooper Asset, bb@cooperasset.com, 877-565-3030, cooperasset.com, C – D

Credibly, info@credibly.com, 888-991-3954, credibly.com, A – B

Cresthill Capital, bizdev@cresthillcapital.com, 917-521-6528, cresthillcapital.com,  C – D

EFUNDEX, info@efundex.com, 212-213-5680, efundex.com, A – C

EIN CAP, EinSubmissions@eincap.com, 877-651-8110, eincap.com, A – C

Elevate Funding, heather@elevatefunding.com, 888-382-3945, elevatefunding.com, B – C

Everest Business Funding, isosupport@ev-bf.com, 800-619-2943, everestbusinessfunding.com, B – C

Expansion Capital Group, sales@expansioncapitalgroup.com, 877-204-9203, ecg.com, A – C (Submission to Decision in 2 Hours)

Fast Cash Funding, funding@fastcashfunding.com, 888-838-6582, fastcashfunding.com, C – D

Flash Advance, info@flashadvance.com, 888-959-4323, flashadvance.com, B – D

Fora Financial, info@forafinancial.com, 877-514-8062, forafinancial.com, A – B

Forward Financing, info@forwardfinancing.com, 888-244-9099, forwardfinancing.com, A – C

Forward Line, sales@forwardline.com, 866-623-4900, forwardline.com, B – D

Fox Business Funding, Danny@foxbusinessfunding.com , 212-971-9244, foxbusinessfunding.com, B – C

Fundbox, support@fundbox.com, 855-572-7707, fundbox.com, A – B

Funding Circle, support@fundingcircle.com, 855-385-5356, fundingcircle.com, A – B

Funding Metrics, bizdev@fundingmetrics.com, 855-212-6610, fundingmetrics.com, A – C

Fundkite, steve.K@fundkite.com, 877-502-5003, fundkite.com, C – D (Cannabis Approved, up to 4 positions)

Fundry, info@fundrycap.com, 855- 972-2748, fundrycap.com, C – D

Fundzio,  info@fundzio.com, 855-386-3946, fundzio.com, C – D

Fusion Funding, info@Fusionfundingllc.com, 888-553-5255, Fusionfundingllc.com, C – D

GFE, info@globalfundingexperts.com, 877-253-7686, globalfundingexperts.com, C – D

GRP Funding, sales@grpfunding.com, 877-571-7999, grpfunding.com, A – C

Greenbox Capital, sales@greenbox.capital, 855-442-3423, gboxcapital.com, B – D

HFH Capital, partners@hfhcapital.com, 212-444-9688, hfhcapital.com, C – D

High Speed Capital, mark@highspeedcap.com, 718-226-0156, highspeedcap.com, C – D

Hunter Caroline, support@huntercaroline.com, 888-507-1073, huntercaroline.com, C – D

Idea Financial, info@ideafinancial.com, 855-900-7838, ideafinancial.com, A – C

In Advance Capital, marketing@inadvancecap.com, 646-412-3303, inadvancecap.com, B – D

Infinity Capital Funding, sales@infinitycapitalonline.com, 877-422-7501, infinitycapitalonline.com, B – C

Jet Capital, support@jetcapital.com, 866-538-3999, jetcapital.com, C – D

Kabbage, support@kabbage.com, 888-986-8263, kabbage.com, A – B

Kalamata, info@kalamatacapital.com, 844-551-7511, kalamatacapital.com, B – C

Kapitus, partner@kapitus.com, 800-780-7133, kapitus.com, A – B

Knight Capital, mariela.loarte@knightcapitalfunding.com, 877-771-5274, kashcapitalllc.com, B – D

Legend Funding, info@legendfunding.com, 888-851-8859, legendfunding.com, B – C

Lendfi Corp, info@lendficorp.com, 844-453-6334, lendficorp.com, B – D

Lending Valley, info@lendini.com, 844-700-5363, lendini.com, A – C

Lendini, accounting@kashcapitalllc.com, 877-771-5274, kashcapitalllc.com, B – D

Lendr, info@lendr.online, 888-887-2812, lendr.online, A – B

Libertas, Customer.Service@libertasfunding.com, 203-717-0595, libertasfunding.com, B – C

Lift Forward, sales@myliftloans.com, 917-456-8379, myliftloans.com, B – C

LoanMe, customer.service@loanme.com, 844-956-2663, loanme.com, A – C

Loan Builder by Paypal, customerservice@loanbuilder.com, 800-347-5626, loanbuilder.com, A – B

Lyfe Advance, submissions@lyfeadvance.com, 347-506-4086, lyfeadvance.com, C – D

Main Street Finance, joe@businesscashadvance.com, 866-739-5558, businesscashadvance.co, B – D

Merchant Capital Source, partners@merchantcapitalsource.com, 866-969-7878, merchantcapitalsource.com, B – D

Mr Advance, uw@mradvancellc.com, 917-410-6871, MrAdvance.com, B – D

National Funding, info@nationalfunding.com, 855-888-4425, nationalfunding.com, A – B

New Chance Capital, kelly@newchancecapital.com, 646-660-5994, newchancecapital.com, C – D

Newtek, Hello@NewtekOne.com, 855-763-9835, newtekone.com, A – B

Next Wave Funding, nwisorelations@nextwavefunding.com, 855-910-8774, nextwavefunding.com, B – C

Nulook, partners@nulookcapital.com, 888-484-1004, nulookcapital.com, A – B

On Deck, sales@ondeck.com, 888-269 4246, ondeck.com, A – B

Par Funding, info@ParFunding.com, 215-922-2636, parfunding.com, C – D

PIRS Capital, Jacob@pirscapital.com, 888-494-4881, pirscapital.com, B – C

Pearl Capital, customerservice@pearlcash.com, 800-888-9959, pearlcash.com, A – C

Platinum Rapid Funding, customerservice@platinumrfg.com, 866-905-5444, platinumrapidfunding.com, A – C

Premiere Capital Funding, iso@premierecapitalfunding.com, 877-563-4226, premierecapitalfunding.com, B – D

Principis, Sales@principiscapital.com, 866-311-5463, principiscapital.com, A – B

Quarterspot, partners@quarterspot.com, 888-718-7768, quarterspot.com, A – B

Quickbridge, info@quickbridge.com, 888-233-9085, quickbridge.com, A – C

Quicksilver Capital, info@quicksilvercap.com, 826-629-4464, quicksilvercap.com, B – C

Quikstone Capital, Jason.Hausle@QuikstoneCapital.com, 866-456-5638, QuikstoneCapital.com, C – D

RDM Capital, info@rdmcapitalfunding.com, 877-667-4647, rdmcapitalfunding.com, B – D

Ram Capital, Jack@ramcapitalfunding.com, 877-257-0908, ramcapitalfunding.com, C – D

Rapid Finance, brokerpartners@rapidfinance.com, 866-978-3065, rapidfinance.com, A – B

Reliant Funding, info@reliantfunding.com, 877-850-0998, reliantfunding.com, A – C

River Advance, iso@riveradvance.com, 718-288-8644, riveradvance.com, C – D

Riverstrong Capital, Ryan@riverstrongcapital.com, 646-876-5540, riverstrongcapital.com, C – D

ROC Funding, funding@rocfundinggroup.com, 855-676-6687, rocfundinggroupllc.com, C – D

SOS Capital, info@soscapital.com, 212-235-5455, soscapital.com, A – B

SPG Advance, admin@spgadvance.com, 212-225-8279, spgadvance.com, B – D

SRS Capital, info@srscapitalfunds.com, 516-543-0533, srscapitalfunds.com, C – D

Shopify, support@shopify.com, 855-816-3857, shopify.com, A – B

Simply, info@simplyfunding.com, 800-661-1864, simplyfunding.com, B – C

Smart Business Funder, info@smartbusinessfunder.com, 866-737-6278, smartbusinessfunder.com, A – C

Snap Advances, info@snapadvances.com, 877-557-7627, snapadvances.com, A – C

South End Capital, info@southendcapital.com, 888-268-7778, southendcapital.com, B – D

Spartan Capital, funding@spartancapitalgroup.com, 855-532-1969, spartancapitalgroup.com, C – D

Square Capital, info@squareup.com, 855-700-6000, squareup.com, A – B

Strategic Capital, info@capitalwithstrategy.com, 800-440-6448, capitalwithstrategy.com, A – C

Super G Capital, info@supergcapital.com, 800-631-2423, supergcapital.com, A – B

Superior Capital, info@superiorcapitalfund.com, 66-606-4545, superiorcapitalfund.com, C – D

TMR Now, info@tmrnow.com, 855-275-8678, tmrnow.com, B – D

TVT Capital, wfellus@tvtcapital.comm, 516-707-9131, tvtcapital.com, C – D

The Fundworks, info@thefundworks.com, 844-644-3863, thefundworks.com, B – D

The Hamilton Group, Robert@HamiltonGroup.net, 800-351-3066, HamiltonGroup.net, C – D

The LCF Group, info@thelcfgroup.com, 888-499-2939, thelcfgroup.com, B – C

The Smarter Merchant, info@thesmartermerchant.com, 888-262-7171, thesmartermerchant.com, B – C

Thryve Capital, info@thryvecapital.com, 877-671-5639, thryvecapital.com, C – D

Unique Funding Solutions, eli@ufsfunding.com, 718-316-6899, ufsfunding.com, B – D

United Business Funding, devlek@ubfunds.com, 888-351-3863, ubfunds.com, C – D

Uplyft Capital, sales@uplyftcapital.com, 800-515-7531, uplyftcapital.com, B – D

Vader Mountain Capital, info@vadermountaincapital.com, 800-664-4967, vadermountaincapital.com, C – D

Velocity, info@velocitygroupusa.com, 631-201-0703, velocitygroupusa.com, B – D

Velocity Capital Group, donna@velocitycg.com, 833-824-3863, velocitycg.com, B – C

Vital Cap Fund, jeff@vitalcapfund.com, 212-994-6996, vitalcapfund.com, B – C

WG Capital, leonard@wgcapitalllc.com, 833-386-3766, wgcapitalllc.com, B – C

Wellen, info@wellen.com, 888-963-6130, wellen.com, A – B

Windgate Capital, info@WindgateCapital.com, 516-400-2062, windgatecapital.com, A – C

World Business Lenders, info@wbl.com, 800-432-9359, wbl.com, B – C

Yalber, sales@yalber.com, 888-969-1933, yalber.com, A – C

Yes Lender, support@yeslender.com, 888-937-5363, yeslender.com, B – D

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR OTHER MCA LEADS!

BUSINESS LOAN LEADS

AGED BUSINESS LOAN LEADS

BIZ LOAN APPOINTMENTS

BIZ LOAN LIVE TRANSFERS

REQUEST A CALL

PRICING / ORDER NOW!

Check Us Out On These Social Networks!

Synergy Direct Solution Twitter

Synergy Direct Solution LinkedIn

Branding

Top Funders List

 

CALL NOW!